Skip to main content
Single Link Mode

Send new connections to a specific link, instantly.

Updated today

Single Link Mode

You can share a single link directly, instead of your entire digital business card as a Popl Pro, Pro Plus, or Popl Teams user.

The single link feature is great when you want to instantly share specific content (LinkedIn, a website, a brochure, etc.) with those you are networking with. This feature will bypass your digital business card and instead direct them to your designated link.

  • To use the single link feature, start by clicking on your card.

  • From this page, toggle on “Single Link”

  • Finally, select which of your links you would like to designate as the single link.

Did this answer your question?